my grandma’s latest status

got it from weibo.com

“during spring festival break, i taught my grandparents how to use computer, and i applied a qq (chinese msn) account for them. yesterday i accidentally saw the status of my grandma, and i froze immediately. she said ‘when you don’t go travelling, don’t take a risk, don’t fall in love, don’t try what you never did before, you just stay in front of your computer, chatting, twittering, online shopping, doing things that i, as a 80-year old, can do. what the hell are you doing with your youth?!’ ”

good night… the world…

2 thoughts on “my grandma’s latest status

  1. Hmmm that baby looks familiar! Thanks for the faboulus photographs, both at 1 week and 2 months! Can’t wait for the next photo session (although that might not be until 6 months!)

  2. Thanks a lot for this kind of huge written conetnt; this is the kind of thing that continues me though out the day.I have forever recently been looking around to your website immediately after I over heard about them from a buddy and was pleased when I was capable of discover it just after seeking for some time. Becoming a devoted blogger, I’m pleased to view other folks taking effort and contributing towards the community. I just wanted to comment to exhibit my understanding on your post as it is incredibly inviting, and lots of internet writers will not get the credit they deserve. I’m positive I’ll be back again and can send out a few of my friends.

Leave a Reply

